jump to navigation

Challenge June 1, 2010

Posted by 12kyvdl in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m so glad it’s the end of the year. I’m so sick of blogging. I really hope we don’t do this next year. I had a total of 30 blogs and 7 comments. There were 14 school based posts and five of my own based posts. I had 7 comments total which I was a little disappointed with because I was expecting more than seven. I enjoyed writing about my summer the most. I enjoyed it because I got to tell people about all of the good times and fun I had while I wasn’t in school. I changed blog themes a lot because it got boring writing about the same thing all of the time. I tried tto get my blogs in on time and some of them were just so they were on time

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

